Contact Us

Accessibility

Get in Touch

If you would like more information about our company and our products, we would be very pleased to hear from you.

Please contact our Sales Team if you have any questions regarding our purlin and mezzanine systems, framing sections or products for modular buildings, and of course pressed and fabricated steelwork, or any other services that we offer.

 Our Sales Team Contacts

Name
Position
Telephone
Mobile

Email Address

Graham Reiss

 Sales Director

 0131 466 2463 07803 230 373  graham.reiss@bw-industries.co.uk
Neil Pilling Operations Director 01262 400 088 07803 230 374 neil.pilling@bw-industries.co.uk
Lindsey Lovel Technical Sales 01262 400 088 07846 920 843 lindsey.lovel@bw-industries.co.uk
Alexandra Zebrowska  Technical Sales 01262 400 088  07734 788 140  alex.zebrowska@bw-industries.co.uk
David Pritchard  Technical Sales 01262 400 088  07980 718 559  david.pritchard@bw-industries.co.uk
Veronica Horvath
Technical Sales 01262 400 088   veronica.horvath@bw-industries.co.uk
Catherine Mills Sales Administrator 01262 400 088    catherine.mills@bw-industries.co.uk
       

 

   

Other Enquiries

For all Job Vacancy details please click here

 

Address:
BW Industries Limited,
Lancaster Road,
Carnaby Industrial Estate,
Carnaby,
Bridlington,
East Yorkshire.
YO15 3QY

Telephone:
01262 400088

Fax:
01262 401110

Email:
sales@bw-industries.co.uk

Alternatively you can complete our online contact form.

 

 

In This Section:

Our site uses cookies